Valuable

Project_040917_Autobiography_0024 copy_ps

Elizabeth is one of my closest friends that I have here in Lewisville. I’ll always regret not saying hi to her when we had biology together last year. Somehow she always manages to make me happy, and I’ll never understand how she does it. Elizabeth deserves a much better friend than me, and I still don’t know why she settled, but I am incredibly grateful. She inspires me to step out of my comfort zone and love myself, which is something I should’ve been doing a long time ago. I guess I just needed her as a reason to start. It’s been a privilege knowing her.

Leave a Reply

